Tags

,

I published the sequel to Body Trapped last week on Kindle called Body Trapped Two. Makes sense  🙂  What do you mean you haven’t read the first one?  Get a move on! They don’t cost much on Kindle.

Basically the first book is about 12 year old boy Lee who ends up in 15 year old Gary’s body and there is no way to get his own body back. Or is there? Read the books to find out!

Body Trapped won first prize in the 2009 Swanwick writing school awards which gave me a free week at the school in that year. It’s a great place to go and meet like minded writers. I couldn’t go this year but hope to go back in 2016. I missed going and meeting up with my writing friends.

Bad news this week I have been struck down with the dreaded lurgy, a cold. Guess I caught it at work in school.  Never had such a bad cough but hubby is making me lots of hot soup and I mean hot, with chilli. Lovely.

Other news, I have been shortlisted in a very prestigious poetry competition out of 7,000!  I can’t say yet which one. So watch this space.  bodyrapped

